It's a Dog Tag Wife Life

The musings of a non-conventional, soon-to-be Army Wife

Playing Around With Themes November 18, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — It's a Dog Tag Wife Life @ 6:25 pm

I’m just playing around with a new theme for my blog.  I wasn’t sure the other one was quite as fun as I was looking for.  I’m going to keep playing to figure out what suits me best.  I love Uncork and Unwined and ACUs and ABCs new designs.  I wonder if Brea can do one for WordPress too.

 

2 Responses to “Playing Around With Themes”

  1. Kendra Says:

    Aww, thanks! You should ask Brea about WordPress. She really is a genius and she gives a military discount!


Leave a Reply

